608 1st Street West
Hampton, South Carolina 29924
Phone: (803) 943-9364
Citation SearchTerms AgreementPaymentReceipt

The Town of Hampton has the right pursuant to the South Carolina Setoff Debt Collection Act to collect any sum due and owed by the defendant through offset of the defendants' state income tax refund. If the Town of Hampton chooses to pursue debts owed by the defendant through the Setoff Debt Collection Act, the defendant agrees to pay all fees and costs incurred through the setoff debt process, including fees charged by the Department of Revenue, the South Carolina Municipal Association and/or the Town of Hampton. If the Town of Hampton chooses to pursue debts in a manner other than setoff, the defendant agrees to pay the costs and fees associated with the selected manner as well.

If you do not appear at the time of your hearing or you fail to pay the fine in its entirety, the balance may be referred to the Department of Revenue/Set Off Debt or Converted to a Civil Judgement.
Please enter your citation OR case number to search for your record(s).

Citation number or case number:
You MAY have to include any letter with the citation number. Example: 123456A If your citation begins with a '0' and using it in the citation number fails to display your citation, please try the citation number WITHOUT the '0' as a prefix. Citations may include the Year, town ID, followed by 7 digit citation number. Example: 20151140001234

Please allow 5 days from the date you received your citation(s) to attempt to pay online.

If Offender has more than one outstanding citation and one or more of these require a mandatory court appearance, none of the Offender's citations may be paid online or over the phone. Offender must appear on their court date.

Suspended License If the South Carolina Department of Motor Vehicles (SCDMV) suspends your driver’s license, it will not be reinstated until you (1) satisfy the disposed ticket’s bond amount as set by the judge and obtain a release form from the Court to show you have complied (2) pay the DMV reinstatement fee. Please Note: It could take up to 2 business days for the Court to mail the release form

You are about to call the following number:

Log Call Info

Please add the call log information below:

Caller ID

Caller Name

Agent ID


Citation Number

Enter Reason

Enter Resolution